NEW_Don_Beussink
Territory-8-Map

Don Beussink
Account Executive
IA, IL, MO
e) dbeussink@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x310               
c) 319-621-3059                           

NEW_Jonathan_Register
Territory-4-Map
Jonathan Register
Account Executive
NC, SC, VA, WV
e) jregister@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x302            
c) 919-576-7688          
NEW_Lawanda_Golar
Territory-5-Map
Lawanda Golar
Account Executive
AL, GA, TN 
e) lgolar@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x555               
c) 614-985-0057     
NEW_Mark_Kirk
Territory-2-Map

Mark Kirk
Account Executive
CT, MA, NH, RI, VT 
e) mkirk@cottsystems.com    
o) 800-234-2688 x551               
c) 860-428-1310    
        

NEW_Keith_Marquez
Territory-3-Map

Keith Marquez
Account Executive
DE, NJ, NY, PA 
e) kmarquez@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x557               
c) 585-755-4320       
        

NEW_Hollie_Nash
Territory-6-Map
Hollie Nash
Account Executive
AR, LA, MS
e) hnash@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x305              
c) 972-489-8804      
NEW_Sheila_Shafer
Territory-1-Map
Sheila Shafer 
Account Executive
OH, IN, KY, MI
e) sshafer@cottsystems.com 
o) 800-234-2688 x409             
c) 513-910-9206      
NEW_John_Shepherd
Territory-7-Map
John Shepherd
Account Executive
TX
e) jshepherd@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x308               
c) 972-467-3467    
Internal_Sales_Team
Eric Foreman
Eric Foreman
Business Solutions Manager
e) eforeman@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x224         
SaQuida Greene
SaQuida Greene
Inside Sales Renewal Specialist
e) sgreene@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x116        
Matt Newsome
Matt Newsome
Business Development Specialist
e) mnewsome@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x235