DonBeussink_Photo
Territory_8
Don Beussink
Account Executive
IA, IL, MO
e) dbeussink@cottsystems.com
c) 319-621-3059
JonathanRegister_Photo
Territory_4
Jonathan Register
Account Executive
NC, SC, VA, WV
e) jregister@cottsystems.com   
c) 919-576-7688          
LawandaGolar_Photo
Territory_5
Lawanda Golar
Account Executive
AL, GA, TN 
e) lgolar@cottsystems.com
c) 614-985-0057     
MarkKirk_Photo
Territory_2
Mark Kirk
Account Executive
CT, MA, NH, RI, VT 
e) mkirk@cottsystems.com    
c) 860-428-1310    
        
KeithMarquez_Photo
Territory_3
Keith Marquez
Account Executive
DE, NJ, NY, PA 
e) kmarquez@cottsystems.com
c) 585-755-4320       
HollieNash_Photo
Territory_6
Hollie Nash
Account Executive
AR, LA, MS
e) hnash@cottsystems.com
c)
 972-489-8804      
Eric Foreman
Territory_1
Eric Foreman
Business Solutions Manager
OH, IN, KY, MI
e) eforeman@cottsystems.com 
c) 800-234-2688 x224      
JohnShepherd_Photo
Territory_7
John Shepherd
Account Executive
TX
e) jshepherd@cottsystems.com
c) 972-467-3467    
Eric Foreman
Eric Foreman
Business Solutions Manager
e) eforeman@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x224         
SaQuida Greene
SaQuida Greene
Renewal Specialist
e) sgreene@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x116        
Matt Newsome
Matt Newsome
Business Development Specialist
e) mnewsome@cottsystems.com
o) 800-234-2688 x235