Sales Team

IMG_0003_ret.jpg

Kevin Belli

Account Executive, Southeast

kbelli@cottsystems.com
(800) 234-2688 x557

IMG_0043_ret.jpg

Eric Foreman

Business Solutions Manager

eforeman@cottsystems.com
(800) 234-2688 x224

glen.jpg

Glen Nemeroff

Account Executive, Northeast

gnemeroff@cottsystems.com
(800) 234-2688 x305

Andy.jpg

Andy Deems

Account Executive, OH, IN, KY, MI

adeems@cottsystems.com 
(614) 985-0069

IMG_0017_ret.jpg

SaQuida Greene

Inside Sales Renewal Specialist

sgreene@cottsystems.com
(800) 234-2688 x116

kimberly.jpg

Kimberly Tarpey

Account Executive, IA, IL, MO

ktarpey@cottsystems.com
(515) 770-3552

tom.jpg

Tom Eilenfeld

Account Executive, LA, TX

teilenfeld@cottsystems.com
(614) 296-3683

larry.jpg

Larry Wagner

Account Executive, PA, WV

lwagner@cottsystems.com 
(610) 704-9316

karen.jpg

Karen Wood

Business Solutions Engineer

kwood@cottsystems.com
(800) 234-2688 x211

Contact Sales